Know the rules of tennis?

Newsletter Signup


» Main

home-aboutus home-news home-leagues
home-awards home-juniors officials_home_3

f_logo_small  The Iowa Tennis Association is on Facebook!


» From the Editor
For the complete Iowa Tennis Association Directory, please select the About US navigation tab on the left of this page.
For more information on ITA/USTA Leagues, please select the USTA League Tennis navigation tab.
For questions about USTA Iowa email 


2017 National Junior Schedule & Changes Released

2017 National Junior Schedule & Changes Released Read More

New Initiative Introduces High Schoolers to Careers in Sports

Careers Beyond the Court’ Provides Students, Educators and Families Nationwide Digital Resources Highlighting Careers in Tennis and Beyond Read More

Special Olympics Event: Iowa All Stars

On August 27, Special Olympic athletes from all across Iowa will gather in Eldridge for a day of play, food, and fun! Read More

Coe College Kohawks win fifth-straight Iowa Conference AQ Tournament Title

For the fifth-straight year, and seventh time in program history, the Coe College women's tennis team is heading to the NCAA Tournament. The number one seed in the Iowa Conference Automatic Qualifier Tournament, Coe beat Wartburg 5-0 in the semifinals before downing Luther 5-1 in the championship match. It was the 11th-straight victory over the Norse for the Kohawks. Read More

Madison Keys to Open Fed Cup Playoff Against Australia

Madison Keys to Open Fed Cup Playoff Against Australia Read More